Contacts

Besöksadress:
Hyllie Stationstorg 31
215 32 Hyllie

Postadress:
Schwenk Sverige AB
c/o Regus
Hyllie Boulevard 34
215 35 Hyllie

Paket/gods adress:
Schwenk Sverige AB
c/o Regus
Hyllie Boulevard 32
215 35 Hyllie

Managing Director

Tomasz Borowiec
Telefon: +46 40 317554
Address: Hyllie Stationstorg 31, Hyllie
Tomasz.borowiec@schwenk.se

Sales Manager

Andreas Liikane
Telefon: +46 40 317555
Adress: Hyllie Stationstorg 31, Hyllie
andreas.liikane@schwenk.se

Technical Manager

Lars Hansson
Telefon: +46 40 317552
Adress: Hyllie Stationstorg 31, Hyllie
lars.hansson@schwenk.se

Logistics Manager

Ann-Louise Grahed
Telefon: +46 40 317551
Adress: Hyllie Stationstorg 31, Hyllie
ann-louise.grahed@schwenk.se

Finance Manager

Lars Thell
Telefon: +46 40 317553
Adress: Hyllie Stationstorg 31, Hyllie
lars.thell@schwenk.se

Finance Accountant

Maria Hompe
Telefon: +46 40 317556
Adress: Hyllie Stationstorg 31, Hyllie
maria.hompe@schwenk.se

Kontakta oss

Please complete all fields marked * first.