Contacts

Visiting Address:
Hyllie Stationstorg 31
215 32 Hyllie
Sweden

Mailing Address
Schwenk Sverige AB
c/o Regus
Hyllie Boulevard 34
215 35 Hyllie
Sweden

Parcel adress:
Schwenk Sverige AB
c/o Regus
Hyllie Boulevard 32
215 35 Hyllie
Sweden

Managing Director Sweden

Tomasz Borowiec
Phone: +46 40 317554
Address: Hyllie Stationstorg 31, Hyllie
Tomasz.borowiec@schwenk.se

Sales Manager Sweden

Andreas Liikane
Phone: +46 40 317555
Adress: Hyllie Stationstorg 31, Hyllie
andreas.liikane@schwenk.se

Technical Manager Sweden

Lars Hansson
Phone: +46 40 317552
Adress: Hyllie Stationstorg 31, Hyllie
lars.hansson@schwenk.se

Logistics Manager Sweden

Ann-Louise Grahed
Phone: +46 40 317551
Adress: Hyllie Stationstorg 31, Hyllie
ann-louise.grahed@schwenk.se

Finance Manager

Mikael Bergendahl
Phone: +358207121433
Adress: Hyllie Stationstorg 31, Hyllie
mikael.bergendahl@schwenk.fi

Finance Accountant Sweden

Maria Hompe
Phone: +46 40 317556
Adress: Hyllie Stationstorg 31, Hyllie
maria.hompe@schwenk.se

Contact us

Please complete all fields marked * first.